Take Action

Find Your Elected Officials

Your President

President Barack Obama

Phone:(202) 456-1111
Fax:(202) 456-2461


Your Governor

Gov. Martin O'Malley

Phone:(410) 974-3901
Fax:(410) 974-3275
Email:governor.mail@maryland.gov


Your Senators

Sen. Barbara Mikulski

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 503
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-2003
Phone:(202) 224-4654
Fax:(202) 224-8858
Email:senator@mikulski.senate.gov

901 South Bond Street
Baltimore MD 21231-3449

Sen. Ben Cardin

HSOB- Hart Senate Office Building, Room 509
120 Constitution Avenue, NE
Washington DC 20510-2004
Phone:(202) 224-4524
Fax:(202) 224-1651

Tower One, Suite 1710
100 South Charles Street
Baltimore MD 21201


Your Representatives

Rep. John Delaney

District: FH-MD06
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1632
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-2006
Phone:(202) 225-2721
Fax:(202) 225-2193

9801 Washingtonian Boulevard
Gaithersburg MD 20878-7385

Rep. Chris Van Hollen

District: FH-MD08
LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, Room 1707
15 Independence Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20515-2008
Phone:(202) 225-5341
Fax:(202) 225-0375

51 Monroe Street
Rockville MD 20850-2406


Your State Legislators


State House

Del. Kathleen Dumais

District: SH-MD015B
Phone:(410) 841-3052
Fax:(410) 841-3219
Email:kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us


Del. Kumar Barve

District: SH-MD017A
Phone:(410) 841-3464
Fax:(410) 841-3850
Email:kumar.barve@house.state.md.us


Del. Jim Gilchrist

District: SH-MD017B
Phone:(410) 841-3744
Fax:(410) 841-3850
Email:jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us


Del. Luiz Simmons

District: SH-MD017C
Phone:(410) 841-3037
Fax:(410) 841-3003
Email:luiz.simmons@house.state.md.us


Del. Charles Barkley

District: SH-MD039A
Phone:(410) 841-3001
Fax:(410) 841-3009
Email:charles.barkley@house.state.md.us


Del. Kirill Reznik

District: SH-MD039B
Phone:(410) 841-3039
Fax:(410) 841-3126
Email:kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us


State Senate

Sen. Brian Feldman

District: SS-MD015
Phone:(410) 841-3169
Fax:(410) 946-5080
Email:brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us


Sen. Jennie Forehand

District: SS-MD017
Phone:(410) 841-3134
Fax:(410) 841-3665
Email:jennie.forehand@senate.state.md.us


Sen. Nancy King

District: SS-MD039
Phone:(410) 841-3686
Fax:(410) 841-3670
Email:nancy.king@senate.state.md.us



Your Local Representatives


Municipal

Council Member Ryan Spiegel

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2032
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:rspiegel@gaithersburgmd.gov


City Manager Tony Tomasello

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2038
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:ttomasello@gaithersburgmd.gov


Mayor Sidney A. Katz

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2032
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:skatz@gaithersburgmd.gov


Council Member Cathy C. Drzyzgula

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2032
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:cdrzyzgula@gaithersburgmd.gov


Police Chief Mark P. Sroka

14 Fulks Corner Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877
Phone:(301) 258-6400
Email:MSroka@gaithersburgmd.gov


Council Member Jud Ashman

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2032
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:jashman@gaithersburgmd.gov


Council Vice President Henry F. Marraffa Jr.

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2032
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:hmarraffa@starpower.net


Council Member Michael A. Sesma

31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg MD 20877-2032
Phone:(301) 258-6310
Email:msesma@gaithersburgmd.gov


County

Sheriff Darren Mark Popkin

50 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2303
Phone:(240) 777-7000


Council Vice President George L. Leventhal

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7811
Email:councilmember ...


Council Member Marc Elrich

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7966
Email:councilmember ...


Council Member Nancy Navarro

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7968
Email:councilmember ...


Council President Craig Rice

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7955
Email:councilmember.rice@montgomerycountymd ...


County Executive Isiah Leggett

101 Monroe Street
Rockville MD 20850-2503
Phone:(240) 777-2550
Email:ocemail@montgomerycountymd.gov


Council Member Hans Riemer

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7964
Email:councilmember ...


Council Member Cherri Branson

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7960
Email:Councilmember ...


Council Member Nancy Floreen

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7959
Email:councilmember ...


Council Member Phil Andrews

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7906
Email:councilmember ...


Council Member Roger Berliner

100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville MD 20850-2322
Phone:(240) 777-7828
Email:councilmember ...